AACOP 2023-2024 Elected Officers



Paul Irwin, Leeds Police Department, 205-753-8290

Vice President

Marcus Wood, Jacksonville Police Dept., 256-435-6448


Justin Lovvorn, Greenville Police Department, 334-382-7461

Sergeant at Arms

Charles Ward, Ozark Police Department, 334-618-5225

Immediate Past President

Antonio Weatherly, Center Point PD, 205-854-4460


Augie Hendershot, Lexington Police Depart, 256-229-5564

Executive Director/Treasurer

Adrian Bramblett, 334-207-2712

District Representatives


District 1 Representative

Mike West, Excel Police Department, 251-765-2558

District 2 Representative

Paul Hudson, Andalusia Police Department, 334-222-1155

District 3 Representative

Richard Black, Reform Police Depart, 205-375-6363

District 4 Representative

Mark Thompson, Prattville Police Department, 334-595-0201

District 5 Representative

Chris Hargett, Russellville Police Department, 256-332-2230

District 6 Representative

Jason Dobbins, Owens Cross Roads Police Department, 256- 372-4292

District 7 Representative

Bill Partridge, Oxford Police Department, 256-835-6108



Click Here to view and contact members in your District.



Click a committee below to list and email all committee members. Log in is required.

Executive Board

Paul Irwin, President



Bill Partridge, Chair


Antonio Weatherly



Training and Education

Brad Kendrick, Chair


Emergency Response Committee



University/College Law Enforcement Depts


Click the link above to view and communicate with members who are Law Enforcement Officers at Universities or Colleges. Click Here to email these members via list serve.  

Members Representing AACOP on State Committees


Alabama State Legislative Representatives

Member Home Page

(Must Log In to Access)


 Contact AACOP:


Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday

8:00AM - 5:00PM


Mailing Address:


P.O. Box 211285
Montgomery, AL 36121


Physical Address:

1 Retail Drive
Russell Building
Montgomery, AL 36110-3213

Contact Numbers:

Phone: 334-207-2712


Email AACOP 


Director: Adrian Bramblett



Asst. Director: Joe Roy



powered by MemberClicks